Junior Eurovision 2020 | Netherlands reveals Junior Songfestival Finalists for 2020

Junior Eurovision 2020 will be held on November 29 in a TV studio, rather than a large arena in Warsaw, Poland, after Krakow pulled out of hosting. TVP, the Polish public broadcaster will be hosting the event.

The Dutch national broadcaster, AVROTROS has revealed their finalists for Junior Songfestival 2020.

The eleven acts are:

  • Janae

  • Thimo

  • Demi

  • Thijs

  • Jayda

  • Tyrone

  • Teddy

  • Robin

  • Maud

  • Naomi

  • Jackie (chosen to replace Stella, who is moving to Jamaica with her family)

Now that the finalists are chosen, they will be grouped into four acts; Soloists, Duos, or Groups. The finalists will continue to work on their entry to compete in the Junior Songfestival Final in September. The winning act will represent the Netherlands in Warsaw. Last year's entrant, Matheu represented the Netherlands with the song "Dans Met Jou," in Gliwice, finishing in 4th place with 186 points.

Watch this year's Dutch finalists below:

You can see the groupings of this years' acts on the Official Junior Songfestival Youtube channel, next week at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuwdQTLBmOMn39PygFQMmBQ

Follow us on social media for more updates on Junior Eurovision 2020!

#Netherlands #JuniorEurovision2020 #JuniorSongfestival2020

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and eurovoxx.net | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and eurovoxx.net and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed