top of page

Denmark l Running order for Dansk Melodi Grand Prix has been revealed

(Source: Schlagerpinglan)

Soon it will be the season for Eurovision 2020 national selections to end. One of the three northern countries left, that is going have a national final is Denmark. Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020 is finally going to happen on the last "Super Saturday" this weekend, where several countries are going to choose their representative for this year's edition of Eurovision Song Contest.

This years is very special for the Danish people. They are going to witness Dansk Melodi Grand Prix for the 50th time, beginning 20:00 CET on March 7th. Hella Joof and Rasmus Bjerg are going to host the final. As we have reported earlier, we will witness a live orchestra for the first time in 21 years, in celebration for this years edition of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix. Final will also be held in the Royal Arena in Copenhagen.


Running order:

1. Isam B – Bølger 2. Ben & Tan – Yes 3. Maja og De Sarte Sjæle – Den eneste goth i Vejle 4. Benjamin Kissi – Faith 5. Emil – Ville ønske jeg havde kendt dig 6. Sys Bjerre – Honestly 7. Jamie Talbot – Bye Bye Heaven 8. Sander Sanchez – Screens 9. Kenny Duerlund – Forget It All 10. Jasmin Rose feat. Roxor Loops – Human

The final will include two rounds. The first round gets the people to vote for the three best songs to advance to the superfinal, and after that, they will be able to vote for their winner. Danish people will be able to vote through sms and via an app. In the app, will people only have one chance to vote for their favorite.

Whilst we wait for Danish Melodi Grand Prix to begin, let's take a look at our interview with DMGP winner Leonora on the Orange Carpet in Tel Aviv

What do you think of the running order? Who is your favorite to win?

Tell us in the comment below or on our social media!

#News #DanskMelodiGrandPrix #Denmark

Recent Posts
bottom of page