top of page

Eurovision 2020 | It's "Little BIG" for Russia

The Russia broadcaster Channel 1 has revealed their entry for Eurovision 2020 and it's the band "Little BIG". The band has been chosen internally by the broadcaster, and their song is expected to be released later this week.

Who are Little BIG? Little BIG are a Russian rave band founded in St. Petersburg in 2013. Since making their debut on the Russian music scene with "Every Day I'm Drinking", they have gone on to release a string of hit singles and four albums. The band consists of 4 members:

  • Ilya "Ilich" Prusikin

  • Sergey "Gokk" Makarov

  • Anton "Boo" Lissov

  • Sonya Tayurskaya

​They call themselves a "satirical art collaboration" and are known for mocking stereotypes, mostly about their home country. They cite artists like Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Rammstein and The Prodigy, among many others, as their musical influences.

Their biggest hit, "Skibidi", which was released in 2018:

#Eurovision2020 #Russia

Recent Posts
bottom of page