top of page

Eurovision 2020 | Hurricane will represent Serbia at Eurovision

Tonight was the final of Beovizija, the national selection of Serbia for Eurovision, and the winner is the girl group Hurricane with their song "Hasta La Vista". The final featured 12 contestants, including fan favorites Andrija Jo, Hurricane, Neda Ukreden and Thea Devy.

  1. Milan Bujaković & Olivera Popović – “Niti”

  2. Hurricane – “Hasta la vista”

  3. Neda Ukraden – “Bomba”

  4. Andrija Jo – “Oči Meduze”

  5. Igor Simić – “Ples za rastanak”

  6. Thea Devy – “Sudnji dan”

  7. EJO – “Trag”

  8. LIFT – “Samo mi kaži”

  9. Ana Milenković – “Tajna”

  10. Naiva – “Baš, baš”

  11. Marko Marković – “Kolači”

  12. Bane Mojićević – “Cvet sa Prokletija”

The winner was decided by 50% televoting and 50% jury voting. Hurricane topped the jury vote with a total of 47 points, and received over 19,000 votes from the televoters.

Aside from these 12 performances, we were also treated to a variety of interval acts, with many big stars from the region taking to the stage to sing both original songs and Eurovision covers, including Hari Mata Hari and Marija Šerifović among many others.

Check out Hurricane's performance at the Beovizija final:

#Serbia #Eurovision2020 #Beovizija

Recent Posts
bottom of page