Eesti Laul 2020 | Semi-Final 1 wraps up!

February 13, 2020


The first six artists to qualify to the Grand Final of Eesti Laul 2020 were decided by the public and jury at the first semi final held tonight, February 13th, in Tartu. 


A total of 12 artists competed in the first semi final, the first four artists to reach the final were chosen by a jury and the final two qualifiers were decided by the public vote. 


The second semi final will take place on Saturday February 15th in Tartu, and will be available to watch on the ERR ETV website. The same voting system that was used in the first semi final will also be used in the second semi final. 


The first six artists and songs to qualify for the Eesti Laul 2020 final are below:


1. "Write About Me" - Anett x Fredi 

2. "Georgia (On My Mind)" - Egert Milder

3. "Young" - Rasmus Rändvee

4. "By My Side" - STEFAN

5. "Majakad" - Synne feat. Välihalf

6. "Break Me" - Laura


What are your thoughts on the first qualifiers to the Eesti Laul 2020 final? Let us know in the comments below or on our social media!








Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

© 2018 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed