top of page

Eurovision 2020 | Artist names for Vidbir revealed

Ukraine’s broadcaster STB has revealed the names of this years participants for Vidbir, the national selection for Ukraine. 16 participants will be competing in total and the voting will be both public and jury. 7 of them previously participated in The Voice of Ukraine and The Voice of Ukraine, Elina Ivashenko, Katya Chilly, Khayat and David Axelroad being part of Tina Karol's team. The jury for the 2020 edition of Vidbir will consist of 3 members: Andrii Danylko who represented Ukraine in Eurovision 2007, Tina Karol who represented Ukraine in Eurovision 2006 and Vitalii Drozdov, HitRadio’s general director. There will be two semifinals, on 8th and 15th February and the grand final will be hold on 22nd February, in which we will find out the artist who will represent Ukraine in Rotterdam. The 16 artists are:

[O] Khayat Assol Cloudless Garna Katya Chilly FO SHO David Axelrod Oleksandr Poryadinski TVORCHI Gio Jerry Heil KRUTЬ Elina Ivashenko GO-A MOONZOO ft F.M.F Sure

Who are you rooting for to represent Ukraine in Rotterdam? Let us know in the comments below or on our social media!

#ESC2020 #TheEurovisionSongContest #Eurovision2020 #Vidbir #Ukraine

Recent Posts
bottom of page