Lithuania | Pabandom iš naujo 2020 heat 2 results are in!

The second heat of Lithuania's newly branded national final, Pabandom iš naujo, has come to a close, and we now know the six acts who have qualified to the final.

The results were decided by 50% televoting and 50% jury voting. There were a total of five members on the jury panel tonight, who are all musicians, some of whom with a Eurovision background. Aistė Smilgevičiūtė (1999); Darius Užkuraitis; Gerūta Griniūtė; Jievaras Jasinskis (2010 as part of InCulto) and Victor Diawara (2006 as part of LT United) all played a part in choosing the six qualifiers.

The line-up for heat 2 was as follows:

  1. Rūta Loop – “We Came from the Sun” (4th with 14 points)

  2. Soliaris – “Breath” (7th with 6 points)

  3. Kristina Jure – “My Sound of Silence” (2nd with 18 points)

  4. Alen Chicco – “Somewhere Out There” (5th with 14 points)

  5. Indraya – “You and I” (12th with 2 points)

  6. Germanas Skoris – “Chemistry (Breaking Free)” (6th with 8 points)

  7. Viktorija Miškūnaitė – “The Ocean” (3rd with 15 points)

  8. Antturi – “I Gotta Do” (9th with 4 points)

  9. Abrokenleg – “Electric Boy” (10th with 3 points)

  10. Twosome – “Playa” (8th with 5 points)

  11. Moniqué – “Make Me Human” (1st with 22 points)

  12. Voldemars Petersons – “Wings of Freedom” (11th with 2 points)

Another 12 acts will take part in heat number 3 next Saturday, with another 6 acts qualifying to the final.

Are you happy with the results of tonight's heat? Let us know in the comments below!

#Pabandomišnaujo #Lithuania #nationalfinal

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed