JESC 2019 | The 10 songs for Depi Mankakan Evratesil 2019 have been released

The Armenian broadcaster ARMTV have released the 10 songs that each of the participants will sing in their national selection. One of these songs will be Armenia's representative for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019. You can check out the songs below:

Anishock - "Selfie Yerevan"

Vardan Margaryan - "La La La"

Roza Eloyan - "Im Qaghaq"

Robert Bagratyan - "Captain Friendship"

Narek Markosyan - "Im Ergy"

Karina Ignatyan - "Colours Of Your Dream"

Emily Hovhannisyan - "Parum Enq Pary"

Ani Atayan - "Every Time"

Anzhhela Albertyan - "Khanghanq Khaghagh"

Anahit Arakelyan - "Chem Handznvi"

The national final will take place on the 15th September and the winner will be determined through a combination of an international jury, a children's jury and the public vote.

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019 will be held on the 24th November 2019 in the Gliwice Arena in Gliwice, Poland. 19 countries have been confirmed to participate this year, with Armenia making its 13th appearance in the contest.

Who should represent in Armenia in Gliwice this November? Tell us in the comments below and on our social media.

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed