Eurovision Choir of The Year | Tickets to be released on April 13th 2019

Tickets for the 2019 edition of Eurovision Choir of The Year will go on sale tomorrow - April 13th! The tickets will be available on the official website for the European Choir Games 2019 here.

The second edition of the contest will be held at the Partille Arena in Gothenburg, Sweden on August 3rd, 2019, with a total of 11 countries participating:

  • Belgium

  • Denmark

  • France

  • Germany

  • Latvia

  • Norway

  • Scotland

  • Slovenia

  • Sweden

  • Switzerland

  • Wales

The show will be hosted by Ella Petersson, a television host for Swedish broadcaster SVT and Petroc Trelawny, the host of Eurovision Young Musicians 2018 in Edinburgh. There will be a panel of three judges who will decide the winner:

  • Deke Sharon, an American producer

  • John Rutter, a composer and conductor. He was also on the judging panel in 2017

  • Katarina Henryson, a member of the accapella ensemble 'The Real Group'

Will you be buying a ticket for Eurovision Choir of The Year?


Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed