Sweden | Melodifestivalen Final Running Order Released

Tonight, Andra Chansen, the second chance round in Sweden's selection Melodifestivalen took place, and during the show at the climax, the running order was released, with the four duel winners being slotted into the running order live.

Twelve songs will compete next weekend in Friends Arena, Stockholm, with the winner going on to represent Sweden in the Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv, Israel. The running order is as follows:

1 - Jon-Henrik Fjällgren - "Norrsken"

2 - Lisa Ajax - "Torn"

3 - Mohombi - "Hello"

4 - Lina Hedlund - "Victorious"

5 - Bishara - "On My Own"

6 - Anna Bergendahl - "Ashes To Ashes"

7 - Nano - "Chasing Rivers"

8 - Hanna Ferm & LIAMOO - "Hold You"

9 - Malou Prytz - "I Do Me"

10 - John Lundvik - "Too Late For Love"

11 - Wiktoria - "Not With Me"

12 - Arvingarna - "I Do"

The winner will be decided by an international jury and televote combined score. Eight international juries have been invited to score the songs left in the selection.

Are you happy with the running order? Who is your favourite for next weekend? Let us know your thoughts!

#2019 #Sweden #Melodifestivalen #News #Eurovision #NationalFinal

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and eurovoxx.net | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and eurovoxx.net and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed