Norway | Melodi Grand Prix 2019 Running Order Revealed

With just over a week to go until Norway decides who will be their next Eurovision act, the host broadcaster NRK have today revealed the running order for the Melodi Grand Prix 2019.

Next Saturday, 3rd March, will see ten acts compete in the Oslo Spektrum Arena to find the countries next Eurovision star. The running order is as follows:

  1. Chris Medina – We Try

  2. D’Sound – Mr. Unicorn

  3. Mørland – En livredd mann

  4. Anna-Lisa Kumoji – Holla

  5. Erlend Bratland – Sing for You

  6. Ingrid Berg Mehus – Feel

  7. Hank von Hell – Fake it

  8. Carina Dahl – Hold Me Down

  9. Adrian Jørgensen – The Bubble

  10. KEiiNO - Spirit In The Sky

Norway seem to be in it to win it this year. The country have opted for a strong national final, that will see some familiar names take to the stage. These include none other than Chris Medina who will be opening the show. He has become famous for appearing on American idol. Also, amongst the list is Mørland who was one half of the duo that represented Norway back in 2015 with, "Monster Like This".

Check out Andy reacting to the 10 songs below:

This years edition will be hosted by Kåre Magnus Bergh and Heidi Ruud Ellingsen. This year the country will hope to do better than Alexander Rybak's entry, "That's How You Write A Song", that ended in 15th place in Lisbon last year.

Have you heard all the songs? Have you got a favourite amongst them? Please tell us your thoughts in the comments below.

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed