Romania | Selectia Nationala Final Running Order Determined

This Sunday will see Romania select its next Eurovision entrant. Ahead of this, the national broadcaster has revealed the running order of this weekend's national final.

A draw was placed, that saw all twelve competing acts randomly picked in order. This order will determine when they will sing this Sunday 17th February. The running order is as follows:

  1. Linda Teodosiu – Renegades

  2. Olivier Kaye – Right Now

  3. Laura Bretan – Dear Father

  4. Teodora Dinu – Skyscraper

  5. Claudia Mirea – We Are the Ones

  6. Aldo Blaga – Your Journey

  7. Ester Peony – On a Sunday

  8. Letitia Moisescu & Sensibil Balkan – D A I N A

  9. Bella Santiago – Army of Love

  10. Trooper – Destin

  11. DYA & Lucian Colareza – Without You (Sin Ti)

  12. Vaida – Underground

This announcement comes twenty four hours after the names of the international jury were revealed which includes Denmark's Emmelie de Forest, and musician and producer Alex Calancea. The jury will get a 50% say on who represents Romania in Eurovision, whilst the other 50% will come from the public vote. It has been revealed that Emmelie will also perform on the show.

Check out what Andy thought to the songs:

There have already been two semi finals, that will see one eventual winner be crowned on Sunday. Last year, Romania were represented by the Humans who just missed out on a grand final place. The first time that this has happened to eastern nation. Could there be a winner amongst the twelve?

Is there a qualifier amongst the list? Who do you want to win? Please tell us your thoughts in the comments below.

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed