top of page

Montenegro | International jurors revealed for Montevizija

Ahead of tonight's Montevizija final, the international jurors that will have a say in who will win the ticket to Tel Aviv have been announced. There will be a total of six jurors from across Europe, and their votes will account for 25% of the overall score. They will be voting alongside the Montenegrin public and a Montenegrin jury. The jury members are:

  • Ruslana - Eurovision 2004 winner for Ukraine

  • Eldar Gasimov - Eurovision 2011 winner for Azerbaijan (alongside Nikki)

  • Lea Sirk - Slovenian representative in 2018

  • Andras Kallay Saunders - Hungarian representative in 2014

  • Ira Losco - Maltese representative in 2002 and 2016

  • Jovan Radomir - Television presenter for SVT

After the first round of voting, the two acts who received the most points will have the opportunity to perform their songs again, whereby afterwards, the Montenegrin public will vote for the act they would like to represent them in Tel Aviv.

Check out our interview with last years Montenegrin representative, Vanja Radovanic, in Lisbon:

#Montenegro #Montevizija

Recent Posts
bottom of page