top of page

Australia | Running Order For Australia Decides Revealed

One of Eurovision's newest countries will decide on it's representative for Tel Aviv on Saturday. After four years of internal selections, Australia have opted to go for a national final, that will see ten artists compete to win that golden ticket to Israel. Today, the running order for tomorrows show has been revealed.

Our friends at have shown us the running order, and it is as follows:

  1. Ella Cooper – “Data Dust”

  2. Electric Fields – “2000 and Whatever”

  3. Mark Vincent – “This Is Not the End”

  4. Aydan Calafiore – “Dust”

  5. Courtney Act – “Fight For Love”

  6. Leea Nanos – “Set Me Free”

  7. Sheppard – “On My Way”

  8. Alfie Arcuri – “To Myself”

  9. Kate Miller-Heidke – “Zero Gravity”

  10. Tania Doko – “Piece of Me”

Check out Andy reacting to the ten Australian songs:

The winner will be decided by a 50/50 vote that will come from the public, and a professional jury which includes Christer Björkman, Josh Martin, Paul Clarke, Milly Petriella, and Fifa Riccobono.

This year's show will come live from Australia's Gold Coast, and be hosted by Myf Warhurst, and Joel Creasey who have been the countries commentators since 2017. The show will also feature Dami Im who represented Australia back in 2016.

Who do you want to win? Please tell us your thoughts in the comments below

Recent Posts
bottom of page