Australia | Two more songs released for Australia Decides

A further two more songs that will be competing in Australia decides have been released. That just leaves two songs left to be released - "On My Way" by Sheppard and "Piece Of Me" by Tania Doko.

Kate Miller-Heidke has released her song "Zero Gravity". The song was co-written alongside her partner, Kier Nuttall. Check out the song below and let us know what you think of it!

Ella Hooper has also released her song for Australia Decides, "Data Dust". The song was written by Alice Chance. Check out her song below and let us know your thoughts!

Australia decides will be taking place on February 8th and 9th on The Gold Coast. Will you be watching?

#Australia #AustraliaDecides

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed