top of page

France | Destination Eurovision Semi Final 2 Jurors Revealed

The international jurors for Destination Eurovision 2019 semi final 2 have been revealed today on Eurovision France's official Instagram account.

In Destination Eurovision 2019, both semi finals will have a 5-member international jury who will vote for their favourite songs and in the final, there will be a 10-member international jury, also voting for their favourites. Their votes will account for 50% of the overall score, the other 50% coming from televoting.

The semi final is expected to take place on Saturday 19th at 21:00 CET, and the members of the international jury are:

  • Christer Björkman - Melodifestivalen and Eurovision producer. Swedish

  • Zoe Straub - Austrian representative in Eurovision 2016

  • Mikolas Josef - Czech representative in Eurovision 2018

  • Natia Mshvenierazde - Head of Georgian delegation

  • Anushik Ter-Ghukasyan - Head of Armenian delegation

All five jurors will have a say in which four acts will qualify to the final of Destination Eurovision 2019. For each semi final and the final, the countries represented will change.

Check out our live reaction video for the first semi final of Destination Eurovision below and don't forget to tune in to our official YouTube channel this Saturday (19th) for our reaction video to the second semi final!

Are you excited for Destination Eurovision? Let us know in the comments below or via our social media.

#France #DestinationEurovision

Recent Posts
bottom of page