top of page

Spain | Eurovision Gala Song 60 Second Snippets Released

We have our Operación Triunfo winner however the moment Eurovision fans have been waiting for is now one step closer ... last week RTVE teased the eighteen songs that will be up for the public vote to choose which songs will be competing next month in Eurovision Gala and now sixty second snippets of each song have been released!

You can vote here.

The eighteen songs in contention to represent Spain at the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 are:

  • Famous – “No Puedo Más”

  • Miki – “La Venda”

  • Miki – “El Equilibro”

  • Alba Reche – “¿Qué Será Luego ?”

  • Miki & Natalia – “Nadia Se Salva”

  • Julia – “¿Qué Qieres Que Haga?”

  • Natalia – “La Clave” (The key)

  • Sabela – “Dímelo De Frente”

  • Sabela – “Hoy Soñaré”

  • Noelia – “Hoy Vuelvo A Reír Otra Vez”

  • Marilia – “Todo Bien”

  • María – “Muérdeme”

  • Carlos Right – “Se Te Nota”

  • Carlos Right – “Nunca Fui”

  • Damion – “Sale”

  • Marta – “Vuelve”

  • Joan Garrido & Marilia – “A Tu Lado”

Voting is now open until January 2nd 2019 and viewers have the chance to vote for their three favourite songs from the snippets. The top three in the public vote will automatically go on to be featured within Eurovision Gala expected to take place at the end of January.

After the top three advance, jurors will decide up to another seven which will then also take part in the national selection process.

Who will you be voting for? Let us know in the comments below and make sure to subscribe/like/follow Eurovoxx on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & YouTube for all the latest Eurovision news, national selection updates and exclusive video content!

Recent Posts
bottom of page