Albania | Running order revealed for first night of Festivali i Këngës

Albanian broadcaster RTSH have revealed the running order for the first night of Festivali i Këngës, due to take place on December 20th. The running order was determined via a draw held at the RTSH studio in Albania's capital, Tirana, which is as follows:

  1. Bojken Lako

  2. Alar Band

  3. Lidia Lufi

  4. Kujtim Prodani

  5. Gjergj Leka

  6. Dilan Reka

  7. Mirud

  8. Soni Malaj

  9. Jonida Maliqi

  10. Elton Deda

  11. Elona Islamaj

  12. Klodiana Vata

  13. Klint Çollaku

  14. Artemisa Mithi dhe Febi Shkurti

  15. Kelly

  16. Bruno Pollogati

  17. Marko Strazimiri dhe Imbro

  18. Lorela Sejdini

  19. Eliza Hoxha

  20. Eranda Libohova

  21. Aurel Thëllimi

  22. Orgesa Zaimi

All of the songs on the first night will be performed with the RTSH Symphonic Orchestram whilst on the second night, they will be performed with a backing track, similar to how it will be at Eurovision 2019.

Check out our interview with Albania's 2018 participant, Eugent Bushpepa, in Lisbon:

#Albania #FestivaliiKenges

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed