top of page

JESC 2018 | Full 2018 Running Order Released

Earlier on at the opening ceremony, the hosts confirmed that Ukraine would be opening the show, Poland closing the show and Belarus performing eighth with a live draw. Following these reveals, we can now confirm that the running order for the Junior Eurovision 2018 live final on Sunday 25th 2018 has been decided.

The running order is as follows:

1. Ukraine

2. Portugal

3. Kazakhstan

4. Albania

5. Russia

6. The Netherlands

7. Azerbaijan

8. Belarus

9. Ireland

10. Serbia

11. Italy

12. Australia

13. Georgia

14. Israel

15. France

16. F.Y.R. Macedonia

17. Armenia

18. Wales

19. Malta

20. Poland

Last year, Russia won Junior Eurovision 2017 held in Tbilisi, Georgia after performing in 13th position which means if things were to repeat themselves, we could be heading back to Georgia next year! This running order has been confirmed and verified by the EBU and posted on their official site here.

Are you happy with where you favourite has been drawn? Let us know in the comments below or via our social media on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & YouTube for the latest Eurovision content and updates.

Recent Posts
bottom of page