© 2018 by eurovoxx and eurovoxx.net | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and eurovoxx.net and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed

JESC 2018 | Armenia Reveals The Running Order For Depi Mankakan Evratesil National Final.

September 5, 2018


With a little over two months until Europe's Junior 'stars' travel to Minsk, and proudly represent their home nations.  It appears that the process to find these 'stars' are speeding up as another country gives details of their national final.  Today, it is the turn of Armenia, who have revealed their running order.


The national broadcaster AMPTV have revealed details of the national final, along with the song titles and artists.  There will be eleven songs in semi final one, and twelve in semi final two.  The list of songs are as follows.


Semi Final one will take place this Sunday 9th September, with the following songs competing:


  1. Anna- 1 2 3 4

  2. Arpi – Par (Dance)

  3. Nare Elizbaryan – Du karogh es (You can)

  4. GorX – Why Don’t?

  5. Vardan Margaryan – Chanaparh (Road)

  6. 1+1 – Misht miasin (Always together)

  7. Eliza –  Im Yerazank (My dream)

  8. Ani – ANGELS

  9. Maria Petrosyan –  Happy Birthday

  10. L. E.V.O.N – L.E.V.O.N

  11. Lia –  Kamats-Kamats (Little by little)


Semi Final two will take place a week later om Sunday 16th September, with the following songs competing:


  1. Sati –  Insta

  2. Serzh Arakelyan – Good Mood

  3. Silva Grigoryan –  Pokrik zinvor (Little soldier)

  4. Yurahatuk –  Yurahatuk (Special)

  5. Vova – Leggo

  6. Lily – Paykar (Struggle)

  7. Sekunda Kez im, Yerevan (To you, my Yerevan)

  8. Melisa –  Chameleon

  9. Vahag Mesrobyan – Es ekel em (I have come)

  10. Eric  – Ari Pari (Come dance)

  11. Anahit Arakelyan –  Shabadabadam

  12. Hatut Harutyunyan – Amar e (It’s summertime)


Those that qualify for the Depi Mankakan Everatesil final will perform live on Sunday 23rd September 2018, where a winner will be found.  The shows will be hosted by former Junior Eurovision participants Mika (2nd place 2015), and Dalita (5th place 2011), and marks a change from recent years where the country has opted for an internal selection since 2015.


Last year, the eastern nation was represented by Misha with the song, "Boomerang"  who scored a very respectable 148 points, culminating in a sixth place.  Could a change in format herald a top 5 finish for the nation.  Tell us what you think in the comments below.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload