JESC 2018 | Daniel Aleks Yastremskiy will sing for Belarus

Tonight saw the live televised national final to find Belarus' participant for the upcoming Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2018, taking place in Belarus' capital, Minsk.

A total of 10 acts participated:

  1. Myata – Odnazhdy

  2. Daniel Aleks Yastremskiy – Time - winner with 16 points

  3. Yelizaveta Meya – Zorka

  4. Artem Skorol – Ulybnis

  5. Angelina Yaroshchuk – Feeling Good

  6. Monkey Tops – Na stile

  7. Mariya Zhilina – Welcome To My Belarus - 2nd place with 15 points

  8. Yaroslav Sokolikov – Mir na zemle

  9. Nikita Belko – Ne preday

  10. Mariya Gulevich – Ostrov Chikarum

The winner was decided by a combination of 50% televote and 50% jury vote.

Check out the studio version of Daniel's song below:

Do you think Belarus will achieve another top 5 at Junior Eurovision? Let us know what you think!

#JESC2018 #JuniorEurovision2018 #Belarus

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed