top of page

San Marino | Artists Songs Decided For National Final

Last night the second show of San Marino's new and exciting selection show 1in360 took place, where the 11 finalists sang the second of their songs up fo consideration for the live national final on March 3rd, after all the acts had performed the judges decided of which of the two songs they had performed they wished to see again in the national final.

The 22 songs have only performed in an acoustic setting up and until now, however for the national final in two weeks time the songs will be tweaked and have a full finalised production added into the songs, the final eleven songs are as follows:

Basti - "Stay"

Camilla North - "Yu no soy tu chica"

Emma Sandström - "Diamonds"

Franklin Calleja - "Stay"

Giovanni Montalbano - "Per quello che mi dai"

IROL ft. Basti - "Sorry"

Jennifer Besky - "Until The Morning Light"

Jessika feat. IROL - "Who We Are"

Judah Gavra - "Stay"

Sara de Blue - "Out Of The Twilight"

Tinashe Makura - "Free Yourself"

The songs were selected by the 1in360 judges who are San Marino's head of delegation Alessandro Capicchioni, British singer Neon Hitch and Austria 2016 representitive Zoe Strab, the winning act and song and will be decide through a televote/jury split. San Marino have been drawn to compete in the first half of the second semi final.

#SanMarino #1in360 #NationalFinal

Recent Posts
bottom of page