Serbia: Beovizija songs released

February 8, 2018


Yesterday at noon,  RTS officially released 17 songs that will be competing in the upcoming Beovizija, Serbian national selection this February. The songs are consist of different genres, from jazz to ethno music. This year Beovizija will be held after a 9 years absence, and will be aired  on February 20th 2018 in Serbia's capital city Belgrade. The winner will be selected from 50% jury panel and 50% public vote. 


Competing artists:

 1. SevdahBABY - Hajde da igramo sada

 2. Rambo Amadeus ft Beti Djordjevic - Nema te

 3. Maja Nikolic - Zemlja cuda

 4. Srdjan Marjanovic - Bar da znam

 5. Ivan Kurtic - Ni sunca ni meseca

 6. Sanja Ilic ft Balkanika - Nova deca

 7. Koktel Balkan - Zato

 8. Boris Rezak - Vila

 9. Lana ft Aldo - Jaca od svih

 10. Dusan Svilar - Pod krosnjom bagrema

 11. Igor Lazarevic - Bezi od mene

 12. Saska Jankovic - Pesma za tebe

 13. Lord - Samo nek se okrece

 14. Danijel Pavlovic - Ruza sudbine

 15. BASS - Umoran

 16. Osmi vazduh ft Friends - Probudi se

 17. Biber ft DJ Niko Bravo - Svatovi


All songs are available at RTS Pesma Evrovizije - official youtube channel.  What do you think of the songs?  Tell us in the comments below.


 Don't forget if you liked the interviews and articles, subscribe to our YouTube channel, like us on Facebook, tweet @ on Twitter, # on Instagram, and continue to check our website out.  Stay tuned for more Eurovision news, gossip and interviews.  Please do not forget to like and comment on our articles below.  




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

© 2018 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed