top of page

Switzerland | Seven Nation International Jury For National Selection

Switzerland's national selection show - Die Entscheidungsshow is fast approaching with the show just days away on February 4th and today we learned a little more of how their act will be selected.

We know the winner would be 50% jury and 50% televote, last year the winner was selected purely on the public but this year SRF have brought the jury and this year have turned to their neighbouring, and competing nations in help of finding their act. It has been revealed today, seven countries will be involved and have a jury judging the show, the countries involved are as follows: Albania, Armenia, Germany, France, Iceland, Israel and Italy. It has not been revealed if they will announce their live or revealed after the show has finished its boradcast we know the winner, six songs have been shortlisted for the final and they are:

Alejandro Reyes - Compass

Angie Ott - A Thousand Times

Chiara Dubey - Secrets And Lies

Naeman - Kiss Me

Vanessa Iraci - Redlights

Zbizz - Stones

Recent Posts
bottom of page