© 2018 by eurovoxx and eurovoxx.net | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and eurovoxx.net and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed

Denmark | Dansk Melodi Grand Prix Acts Revealed

January 22, 2018

This morning, DR revealed the ten names which are taking part in the forthcoming Dansk Melodi Grand Prix event, the final will be taking place on February 10th, with the winner being the artist and song for Denmark in Eurovision. 




The ten acts will compete in where the first round will be decided via a 50/50 jury and televote split, form there the top three will advance to the superfinal, from there it is solely down to the public to choose the act who will represent them from the three. The ten competing acts and the order they shall be performing are:


1 - Ditte Marie - "Riot"


2 - Anna Ritsmar - "Starlight"


3 - Rasmussen - "Higher Ground"


4 - Sannie - "Boys And Girls"


5 - Sandra - "Angels To My Battlefield"


6 - Lasse Meling - "Unfound"


7 - CARLSEN - "Standing Up For Love"


8 - KARUI - "Signals"


9 - Rikke Ganer-Tolsøe - "Holder fast i ingenting"


10 - Albin Fredy - "Music For The Road"


The line up features two artits who have been in the contest before, Ditte Marie who tried in both 2011 and 2012 and also Fredy Albin who competed in 2013, the final will be taking in Aalborg.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload