top of page

Armenia's Depi Evratesil Songs Released

The national broadcaster for Armenia, has today revealed the final 5 songs that will compete in its national final "Depi Evratesil" .

15 songs had previously been released over the past week. These 15 combined with the 5 today takes the grand total of 20 songs battling it out for the honour of representing Armenia in May's Eurovision Song Contest to be held in Lisbon 2018. All songs can be found on YouTube.

The twenty song competing in the national final are as follows:

“Enamórame” – Hayk Kasparov

“Follow the Ocean” – Tyom

“Forever” – Mger Armenia

“Heartbeat” – Angel

“I’m a Liar” – Nemra

“Poison (Ari Ari)” – Tamar Kaprelian

“Puerto Rico” – Kamil Show

“Qami” – Sevak Khanagyan

“Stand Up” – Gevorg Harutyunyan

“Stare at Me” – Alternativ

“The Voice” – Suren Poghosyan

“Unbreakable” – Zhanna Davtyan

“Waiting For the Sun” – Amaliya Margaryan

“What You Hide” – Arman Mesropyan

“You & I” – Asmik Shiroyan

"Escape” – Maria’s Secret

“Fade” – Mariam

“Get Away With Us” – Robert Koloyan

“If You Don’t Walk Me Home” – Lusine Mardanyan

“Shoga” – Gata Band

The Armenian national final "Depi Evratesil" will take place on the 24th February 2018. It will be held on one evening with the winner being decided on the same night. The winner will be determined by a 50% public vote, whilst an international jury will take up the other 50%.

The national finals are coming up thick and fast. Could 2018 see a first time win for Armenia? Stay tuned to Eurovoxx to find out.

Don't forget if you liked the interviews and articles, subscribe to our YouTube channel, like us on Facebook, tweet @ on Twitter, # on Instagram, and continue to check our website out. Stay tuned for more Eurovision news, gossip and interviews. Please do not forget to like and comment on our articles below.

Recent Posts
bottom of page