France | All 18 Destination Eurovision Artists Revealed

France 2 has been slowly revealing their entrants in their forthcoming national selection "Destination Eurovision" and following the final two being revealed today, we know the names of all entrants and their song titles.

The acts have been revealed online in the same way - each artist has featured in one minute postcard-style video, where they talked about their song and themselves in part, with it culminating in a 20 to 30 second snippet of the song they shall be competing with. This is the first time France will be using a national selection to select their song and artist since 2014 where Twin Twin one the selection before finishing last in the final with only 2 points. the 18 artists competing in "Destination Eurovision" are:

Ehla - J'ai cru"

Emmy Liyana - OK ou KO"

Enéa - I'll Be There

Igit - Lisboa Jérusalem

Jane Constance - Un jour j'ai rêve

June The Girl -Same

Lisandro Cuxi - Eva

Louka - Mamma Mia

Lucie - My World

Madame Monsieur - Mercy

Malo' - Ciao

Masoe - Paradise

Max Cinnamon - Ailleurs

Nassi - Rêve de gamin

Noée - L'un près de l'autre

Pheno Men - Jamais sans toi

Sarah Caillibot - Tu me manques

Sweem - Là-haut

It must be noted the selection featured three singers from the most recent edition of The Voice, which sxith season ended in May, also featured Moldova 2016 act Lidia Isac, the three are Emmy Liyana, runner up Lucie and winner of the show Lisandro Cuxi.

The 18 acts will be split into two heats of nine, four from each heat will advance which will be broadcast on the 13th and 20th January before the final on January 27th.

#France #Eurovision #NationalSelection #DestinationEurovision

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed