First 10 Eesti Laul Songs Revealed Today

ERR today have released the the 10 songs competing in semi final one of their forthcoming 2018 Eurovision selection show - Eesti Laul.

Out of the 20 songs that were shortlisted and announced on 10th November, today the song competing in the first semi final on Febuary 10th will be revealed officially and in full on ERR, as is common in other editiions, some Eesti Laul entries are already available on some formats such as YouTube and Spotify, the ten songs competing in the first semi final and been released are as follows:

Aden Rey - "Everybody's Dressed"

Desiree - "On My Mind"

Elina Netšajeva - "La Forza"

Etnopatsy - "Kūlm"

Iiris & Agoh - "Drop That Boogie"

Miljardid - "Pesudoprobleem"

Sibyl Vane - "Thousand Words"

Stig Rästa - "Home"

Tilu x Okym x Semy "Näita oma energiat"

Vaje - "Laura (Walk With Me)"

The following ten songs competing in semi final two will be released on December 20th, the top five from each heat will advance to the final, from there the top 3 will be selected through a combination of televoting and a international jury, once the top 3 have been decided they will advance to the superfinal, where the public will decide their winner and therefore be the act to represent Estonia in the Eurovision Song Contest 2018.

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed