JESC 2017 | Tonight: The Jury Final

Tonight, the 16 participants of Junior Eurovision 2017 will descend upon the Olympic Palace in Tbilisi for the Jury Final.

In tonight's show, the juries from the 16 participating countries will cast their vote and decide upon their winner of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2017.

Each jury is made up of three adults and two children. Their vote will make up 50% of the final vote on Sunday with the online vote making up the remaining 50%.

The online voting, which opened yesterday evening, is still open until 15:59 CET on Sunday November 26, just before the live broadcast of the show. The online voting will reopen again for 15 minutes once all 16 countries have performed. This vote will be combined with the jury vote to give a final score.

Don't forget to tune into the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2017 on Sunday 26th November, live from the Olympic Palace in Tbilisi at 16:00 CET.

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed