JESC 2017 | The running order has been revealed!

The draw to determine who will open and close the show, and in which position host country Georgia will sing took place earlier today at the opening ceremony in Tbilisi. Unlike previous years, there was no draw to determine which countries would sing in the first half, and which countries would sing in the second half.

The producers of the show have now decided the running order for the show and with approval from the EBU, here it is:

1. Cyprus

2. Poland

3. The Netherlands

4. Armenia

5. Belarus

6. Portugal

7. Ireland

8. Macedonia

9. Georgia

10. Albania

11. Ukraine

12. Malta

13. Russia

14. Serbia

15. Australia

16. Italy

Don't forget to tune into the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2017 live from the Olympic Palace in Tbilisi, Georgia on Sunday November 26 at 16:00 CET!!

#JuniorEurovision2017 #JuniorEurovision #Tbilisi

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed