JESC 2017 | Polish National Final artists announced

Polish Broadcaster TVP have announced the ten finalists that will compete in 'Koncert Krajowych Eliminacji Eurowizji Junior 2017' on October 1st:

  1. Alicja Rega - “Mój dom” (My Home)

  2. ASMki - “Pod prąd” (Upstream)

  3. Dominika Ptak - “Anioły” (Angels)

  4. Maya & Marcel - “Tacy Sami” (So Are You)

  5. Monika Urbanowicz - “Płomień miłości” (Flame of Love)

  6. Natalia Wawrzyńczyk - “Nie jesteś sam” (You Are Not Alone)

  7. Staś Kukulski - “To co żyje w Nas” (What Lives in Us)

  8. Tomasz Bao - “Pochodnie” (Flares)

  9. WAMWAY - “Jesteś mym marzeniem” (You Are My Dream)

  10. Urszula Kowalska - “Jestem jaka Jestem” (I Am What I Am)

ASMki, Dominika Ptak and WAMWAY are all returning, having participated in last years national final.

The show will be broadcast live on TVP1. The winner will be decided by a mix of a panel of juries and televoting. More details on the jury members, hosts and interval acts is expected to be revealed in the coming weeks.

#JESC2017 #JuniorEurovision2017 #Georgia #Poland

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed