top of page

JESC 2017 | Ukraine to host National Final on August 25th

Ukrainian Broadcaster NTU have revealed the 10 finalists that will take part in the national final on August 25th.

A total of 27 acts performed in Ukraine's capital, Kiev, in front of a professional jury who then selected 10 finalists to take part in the national final. The members of the jury were: Rozhden; Sofia Rol (Junior Eurovision participant 2016); Svitlana Tarabarova; Valentyn Koval and Viktor Knysh.

The 10 finalists:

1. Anastasiya Baginska – “Do not stop”

2. Darina Halycka – “Angels”

3. Duet Hilarmurchuck – “Where Are You And Me”

4. Fedir Sklyarenko – “Come On, Sing”

5. Nina Boikova – “Dream Is Near”

6. Polina Ryzhak – “On Your Way”

7. Sofia Bondarenko – “Music of Your Soul”

8. Sofia Lozina – “I believe”

9. Sofia Shkidchenko – “Yodeley”

10. Veronika Kovalenko – “In My Dreams”

So who will follow in Sofia Rol's footsteps?


Don't forget to follow us on Instagram and Twitter, like us on Facebook and subscribe to us on YouTube for all the latest Eurovision and Junior Eurovision news!

#junioreurovision2017 #georgia #ukraine #junioreurovision

Recent Posts
bottom of page