JESC 2017 | Running order announced for Belarus' National Final

The running order for the Belorussian National Final in Minsk was revealed today. The running order is as follows:

  1. Khelena Meraai

  2. Anastasiya Timofeyevich

  3. Ruslana Panchishina

  4. Elina Mataras

  5. Yaroslav Sokolikov

  6. Stefaniya Sokolova

  7. Ariny Pekhterevoy and Anastasii Dmitrachkovoy

  8. Kvartet Natsional'nogo tsentra detskogo tvorchestva im.V.Mulyavina

  9. Mariya Zhilina

  10. Anastasiya Sokolova

The Belorussian National Final is due to take place on 25th August.

Don't forget to follow us on Instagram and Twitter, like us on Facebook and subscribe to us on YouTube for all the latest news!

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed