So the first semi-final of Eurovision 2017 has just finished, and what a show it was!

A total of 18 countries took part in the first semi final, but only 10 of them were able to make the final.

These are the 10 countries that qualified from the semi final and that will get to perform again in the Eurovision 2017 final in Kiev on Saturday 13th May:

1. Moldova - SunStroke Project - "Mamma"

2. Azerbaijan - Dijah - "Skeletons"

3. Greece - Demy - "This Is Love"

4. Sweden - Robin - "I Can't Go On"

5. Portugal - Salvador Sobral - "Amar Pelos Dois"

6. Poland - Kasia Mos - "Flashlight"

7. Armenia - Artsvik - "Fly With Me"

8. Australia - Isaiah - "Don't Come Easy"

9. Cyprus - Hovig - "Gravity"

10. Belgium - Blanche - "City Lights"

What do you think of the results? Are you surprised? Are you disappointed? Are you happy? Let us know your thoughts below! And don't forget to follow us on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube!

#2017 #1stsemifinal

Recent Posts

© 2020 by eurovoxx and | All Rights Reserved

All images and videos used on this site have been used in good faith, and are understood to be available in the public domain. All text published on this site is the property of eurovoxx and and is not to be reproduced without our permission. For queries or questions please contact us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
RSS Feed